Marcos Mantara 400 Spyder
Marcos Mantara 400 Spyder - Chris Bell

At the AGM held on 4th June 2023 the previous committee members resigned, as required by the constitution, and the following members elected onto the committee for the forthcoming year. Full contact details can be found in the Club Magazine.

Honorary Members

  • Rory MacMath
  • Cor Euser
  • Calum Lockie


Get the latest news, updates and more delivered directly to your email inbox